WIR #46: (almost) Wordless Wonder

Keeping it short today since I’m so late to the game… on the bright side I passed my comps this afternoon which marks the last “real” thing I have to do before graduation. Here’s a snapshot of my past week, not including today’s snow because I’m going to pretend that didn’t happen!

WIR_wordless

  1. Gluten Free waffles made with my new (almost) free waffle maker.
  2. Supernatural which I’ve been binge watching again.
  3. Saturday’s gorgeous outdoor run.
  4. Celebrating my (almost!) perfect pass on my Oral Exams.
  5. Lemon Blueberry Crack granola from the one and only hostess of our weekly list-fest.
  6. My lovely cap and gown for next month’s ceremony.
  7. Bubble baths which have been a wonderful way to relax after long days at my medical placement.
6 thoughts on “WIR #46: (almost) Wordless Wonder

  1. Madison @ Eating for Balance

    Almost free… Sounds too good to be true. Lol. What did you have to do for that?

    I think my best strategy for combating binge-watching tv shows is to pick ones with very few seasons. So even if I do watch the entire series in two days, it’s not nearly as much of a time as say… Days of Our Lives. Ha. Supernatural- good show, but too many seasons. Also, I feel as though it would make me paranoid to walk around campus at night. Or ever go into a bathroom again (Why do scary scenes always take place in the bathroom?)

    Reply
    1. sarahpie13 Post author

      Oh I know the first season made me super uncomfortable walking anywhere in the dark, thank goodness it’s gotten less scary since then!

      And I was so excited for it to be free too… ended up only being $5 though which was pretty awesome 🙂

      Reply

So what do you think?

