Slices of Life

Happy Friday everyone!

I’m definitely ready to be done with this week, it means I’m one week closer to the end of my school placement (which is sad) but it also means I’m one interview down (fingers crossed it goes well!). I don’t have much of anything planned for this weekend but I’m planning to enjoy the extended me time.

I decided to finally jump on the bandwagon (which probably makes me some sort of copycat) and share my own list of link love for this week. I figure if you like reading what I post you might be interested in some of the things I like to read too, right? Right. šŸ˜‰

Healthy EatsĀ 

Healthy eating advice and a great way to kick-start your own goals from my favorite Maven

Why the U.S. Sucked Big Time in Oxfam’s Report on the World’s Healthiest Eating

This fabulous Apple Berry Tart from Sweet Potato SoulĀ 

Workout MotivationĀ 

8 tips from Core Power that make it easier to make it to your yoga mat.

A great time lapse video of one woman’s challenge to improve her health and her confidence.

Life QuirksĀ 

A great article on embracing your quirks fromĀ Illustrated Nutrition.

The Lean Green Bean has given me 12 great new ways to procrastinate actual work.

The whole website from The Good Life Project.

What’s something great you’ve read this week? Anyone have exciting plans for the weekend?

3 thoughts on “Slices of Life

So what do you think?

