CKC #2: Reveal Day

Hey guys! I’ve got a big recap for you all on what I’ve been up to lately, but I’ll save that for tomorrow because we’ve got some cooking to do today 🙂

I teased you all on Instagram last night with my take on this week’s ingredients: 
salad greens, tomatoes, and cayenne pepper

I added some eggs, tortillas, queso fresco, and salsa ingredients
 (onion, peppers, and I’m not sure what else because my brother made it…)
And the result was a super fresh and filling “Breakfast”
 burrito that I had for dinner last night. 

 The cayenne on top of the cheese before I got everything all warmed together 
not only makes these pretty but it sneaks a little extra heat in there 🙂 
But enough about me, I want to see what you were able to make out of this weeks ingredients!

document.write(”);

6 thoughts on “CKC #2: Reveal Day

  1. Alex@Veggin' Out

    Breakfast for dinner is the BEST! Actually, breakfast for any meal is the best. 😉
    Love that you sprinkled some cayenne on there! Perfect to spice things up a bit. I loooove the flavor cayenne adds!

    Reply

So what do you think?

