Monthly progress: March

Hey Guys! So the month of March is winding down, and my goodness has it been a crazy one around the Pie household. This whole moving thing has turned out to be a little more everything than my mom thought, and we’re all trying to adjust to the idea of leaving our house of 20 years behind (onto the next great adventure, right?)

I’m personally still trying to get over the fact that I don’t get to see the BF for another few months (thank goodness I saw him plenty this month) on top of this crazy class schedule and the migraines that seem to have been nonstop… Is it May yet?

There have been a lot of changes for the good around here though. I finally have gotten into the habit of getting up every (okay 4/5) morning during the week to workout before classes, and I’m finally getting the abs back to prove it! My intake of good food has been on the rise, and the veggies that come with spring will only make that easier. Minus the headaches (and the general stress of living right now) I’m feeling pretty good!

So good in fact that I am finally ready to share all the exciting things I have planned for April. I’ve enjoyed this months challenge so much that I’ve decide to keep it going with a weekly link up to Jenn’s What I ate Wednesdays. I also may share a few more workouts with you as I work towards building customized routines to share.

So what do you think?

